The Australian Catholic Council for Employment Relations (ACCER) is established by and responsible to the Australian Catholic Bishops Conference (ACBC) through the Bishops Commission for Administration and Information (BCAI).

The ACCER comprises up to ten Councillors, including a Chairman, appointed by the Australian Catholic Bishops Conference.  The Council membership is currently:

Mr Brian Lawrence (Chairman)

Mr. George Keryk

Mr. Terry Wilson

Ms Jane Comensoli

Mr Tony Farley

Ms Kris Botha

Mr. Tony Farley

Fr. Neil Muir

Bishop Gerard Holohan (ex officio)

The ACCER is supported by the Employment Relations Advisor, Office for Employment Relations, Jane Bashiruddin.

Postal Address:
PO Box 13016

Tel: 03 9934 3355
Fax: 03 9934 3469
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.